close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Walking Dead Trivia Night

(to be rescheduled)

Join us at the Full Steam Brewery for an all-things Walking Dead Trivia Night!

The festivities will begin at 7 pm at 726 Rigsbee Ave, Durham, and registration is required. Please register as teams with up to 10 members (Hint: register yourself, then add your team members as guests. If each person is not registered, they won't count towards your team. If your team has fewer than 10 members, teams may be combined.) And don't worry if you want to come alone, just register and we will find an awesome team for you! This event is for adults age 21 and older.

TAGS: | Other |

Off Site


Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 1:00PM to 6:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 2:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Durham County Library will often hold events at a location other than a library. These off site events are listed here.

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 17, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Tue, Dec 18, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Tue, Dec 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Vivicca C. Coxx and friends return for a family-friendly show!

Wed, Dec 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Thu, Dec 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Mon, Dec 24, All day
All Durham County Library locations will be closed December 23-26 for winter holiday.

Tue, Dec 25, All day
All Durham County Library locations will be closed December 23-26 for winter holiday.

Wed, Dec 26, All day
All Durham County Library locations will be closed December 23-26 for winter holiday.

Mon, Dec 31, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
All Durham County Library location will close at 6 p.m. on December 31 for New Year's Eve.

Tue, Jan 01, All day
All Durham County Library locations will be closed January 1 for New Year's Day.

Thu, Jan 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Patricia Melendez ~ pmelendez@dconc.gov

Mon, Jan 14, 9:00am - 9:30am
Outreach program for small local school.