close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Walking Dead Trivia Night

(to be rescheduled)

Join us at the Full Steam Brewery for an all-things Walking Dead Trivia Night!

The festivities will begin at 7 pm at 726 Rigsbee Ave, Durham, and registration is required. Please register as teams with up to 10 members (Hint: register yourself, then add your team members as guests. If each person is not registered, they won't count towards your team. If your team has fewer than 10 members, teams may be combined.) And don't worry if you want to come alone, just register and we will find an awesome team for you! This event is for adults age 21 and older.

AGE GROUP: | Senior Citizen | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Other |

TAGS: | |

Off Site


Hours
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 2:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Durham County Library will often hold events at a location other than a library. These off site events are listed here.

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 20, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Bookmobile service to the facility and their customers.

Fri, Jun 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm
ALA Great Stories Club (What Makes a Hero Book Club)

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us downtown for special monthly storytime on the roof of the beautiful Durham Hotel, every first Wednesday at 10:30am. (And don't miss a special Halloween event Wednesday, Oct 30 at 10:30am!)

Thu, Jul 04, All day
All DCL locations will be closed for Independence Day.

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Connect with comics creators and comics-adjacent folks from around the Triangle!

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Patricia Melendez ~ pmelendez@dconc.gov

Thu, Jul 11, 9:00pm - 11:00pm
Who's the baldest: Lex Luthor, Professor X, or Spider Jerusalem?

Fri, Jul 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm
ALA Great Stories Club (What Makes a Hero Book Club)

Fri, Jul 12, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Come draw with us!

Fri, Jul 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Join us for a special, outdoor storytime at Brightleaf Stables! We will share songs, stories, and a craft, all while admiring the horses. Registration is required; please register children only.