close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Montessori Farm School Outreach

Music Program

2019-02-11 09:00:00 2019-02-11 09:30:00 America/New_York Montessori Farm School Outreach Outreach program for small local school. Off Site

Monday, February 11
9:00am - 9:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-11 09:00:00 2019-02-11 09:30:00 America/New_York Montessori Farm School Outreach Outreach program for small local school. Off Site

Outreach program for small local school.

TAGS: | Announcements |

Off Site


Hours
Mon, Feb 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 15 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 16 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 17 2:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Durham County Library will often hold events at a location other than a library. These off site events are listed here.

Upcoming events

Off Site Venue
Mon, Feb 18, 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Visit to Jordan High School to promote library programs.

Mon, Feb 18, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Mon, Feb 18, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
MUGGLES! Join DCL at Maverick's Smokehouse & Taproom for Harry Potter Trivia! Be you a Marauder or a Maverick, it's time to study up & wear your house colors. *Registration is required. *

Tue, Feb 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Wed, Feb 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Thu, Feb 21, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Bookmobile service to the community.

Thu, Feb 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Off Site Venue
Thu, Feb 21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
This year's Teen Book Fest will be at Durham School of the Arts. Join Young Adult authors for writing workshops. Pizza and book signings will follow. For teens, tweens, and YA readers of all ages.

Fri, Feb 22, 10:00am - 10:45am
Bookmobile service to the community.

Fri, Feb 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
ALA Great Stories Club (What Makes a Hero Book Club)

Sat, Feb 23, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Claudia Aleman caleman-toomes@dconc.gov

Mon, Feb 25, 9:00am - 9:30am
Outreach program for small local school.

Mon, Feb 25, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Tue, Feb 26, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Wed, Feb 27, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Thu, Feb 28, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Thu, Feb 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
@ Anitas Pupuseria N. Roxboro Come learn Spanish or English with conversation partners. All welcome -super beginner to advanced. Eat some pupusas & tamales, talk and meet new people. No sign up needed

Fri, Mar 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm
ALA Great Stories Club (What Makes a Hero Book Club)

Mon, Mar 11, 9:00am - 9:30am
Outreach program for small local school.

Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Patricia Melendez ~ pmelendez@dconc.gov

Thu, Mar 14, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Text 919-937-7528 with questions We meet every 2nd Thursday of the month to learn more English and Spanish and to have chocolate and churros.