close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Down South Shuffle

2019-05-13 18:30:00 2019-05-13 20:30:00 America/New_York Down South Shuffle Need an excuse to get moving and get fit? Southwest Regional Library (Shannon Rd.)

Monday, May 13
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-13 18:30:00 2019-05-13 20:30:00 America/New_York Down South Shuffle Need an excuse to get moving and get fit? Southwest Regional Library (Shannon Rd.)

Southwest Regional Library (Shannon Rd.)

Southwest - Meeting Room - Full Room

Need an excuse to get moving and get fit?

Join Down South Shuffle for line dancing and get some exercise. Down South Shuffle is open to all levels of dancers. Come for the first hour and practice your basic steps. Stay for the last hour to learn some advanced moves.

Down South Shuffle will not meet Monday, October 28, 2019.

AGE GROUP: | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Health & Fitness |

TAGS: | |

Southwest Regional Library (Shannon Rd.)

Phone: 919-560-8590
Location Manager:
Ruth Link (interim)

Hours
Mon, Jun 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 03 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jun 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 05 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 06 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 07 2:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

A renovated and expanded Southwest Regional Library opened in 2010 at 25,000 sq ft. The library features free wireless internet access, public computers, printing and fax services, and meeting space. 

Upcoming events

Fri, Jul 03, All day
All Durham County Library locations will be closed July 3rd and 4th in observance of Independence Day.

Sat, Jul 04, All day
All Durham County Library locations will be closed July 3rd and 4th in observance of Independence Day.