close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile

Duke Manor Apartments

2018-12-08 10:30:00 2018-12-08 11:30:00 America/New_York Bookmobile Bookmobile service to the community. Off Site

Saturday, December 08
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-12-08 10:30:00 2018-12-08 11:30:00 America/New_York Bookmobile Bookmobile service to the community. Off Site

Bookmobile service to the community.

Bookmobile service to the community.

TAGS: | Bookmobile |

Off Site


Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 1:00PM to 6:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 2:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Durham County Library will often hold events at a location other than a library. These off site events are listed here.

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 17, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Tue, Dec 18, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Tue, Dec 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Vivicca C. Coxx and friends return for a family-friendly show!

Wed, Dec 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Thu, Dec 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Mon, Dec 24, All day
All Durham County Library locations will be closed December 23-26 for winter holiday.

Tue, Dec 25, All day
All Durham County Library locations will be closed December 23-26 for winter holiday.

Wed, Dec 26, All day
All Durham County Library locations will be closed December 23-26 for winter holiday.

Mon, Dec 31, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
All Durham County Library location will close at 6 p.m. on December 31 for New Year's Eve.

Tue, Jan 01, All day
All Durham County Library locations will be closed January 1 for New Year's Day.

Thu, Jan 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Patricia Melendez ~ pmelendez@dconc.gov

Mon, Jan 14, 9:00am - 9:30am
Outreach program for small local school.