close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Outreach at CMA

Poetry Slam

2019-01-14 12:00:00 2019-01-14 14:00:00 America/New_York Outreach at CMA Join us in the media center to read a poem. It can be original work or the work of another author. There will be a prize for the winner of the poetry slam! Off Site

Monday, January 14
12:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-14 12:00:00 2019-01-14 14:00:00 America/New_York Outreach at CMA Join us in the media center to read a poem. It can be original work or the work of another author. There will be a prize for the winner of the poetry slam! Off Site

Join us in the media center to read a poem. It can be original work or the work of another author. There will be a prize for the winner of the poetry slam!

TAGS: | Other |

Off Site


Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 2:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Durham County Library will often hold events at a location other than a library. These off site events are listed here.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jan 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
ALA Great Stories Club (What Makes a Hero Book Club)

Sat, Jan 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Bookmobile service to the community.

Sat, Jan 19, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Bookmobile service to the community.

Mon, Jan 21, All day
All Durham County Library locations will be closed Monday, January 21 for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.

Tue, Jan 22, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Wed, Jan 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Thu, Jan 24, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Fri, Jan 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
ALA Great Stories Club (What Makes a Hero Book Club)

Mon, Jan 28, 9:00am - 9:30am
Outreach program for small local school.

Mon, Jan 28, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Tue, Jan 29, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Wed, Jan 30, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Thu, Jan 31, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Sat, Feb 02, 10:00am - 4:00pm
The Friends of the Durham Library is having their first 2-day book sale of 2019 on February 2-3.

Sun, Feb 03, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
The Friends of the Durham Library is having their first 2-day book sale of 2019 on February 2-3.

Mon, Feb 04, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Tue, Feb 05, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Wed, Feb 06, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Thu, Feb 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Fri, Feb 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm
ALA Great Stories Club (What Makes a Hero Book Club)

Mon, Feb 11, 9:00am - 9:30am
Outreach program for small local school.

Mon, Feb 11, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Tue, Feb 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Wed, Feb 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring

Thu, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Patricia Melendez ~ pmelendez@dconc.gov

Thu, Feb 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring