close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Meeting - Sarah Alverson

2019-04-15 10:30:00 2019-04-15 12:30:00 America/New_York Meeting - Sarah Alverson Meeting Administration Building

Monday, April 15
10:30am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-15 10:30:00 2019-04-15 12:30:00 America/New_York Meeting - Sarah Alverson Meeting Administration Building

Administration Building

Admin Building - Conference Room

Meeting

AGE GROUP: | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Staff Only |

TAGS: | |

Administration Building


Hours
We're closed Sunday April 21
Mon, Apr 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 Closed
(Spring Holiday)
Sat, Apr 20 Closed
(Spring Holiday)
Sun, Apr 21 Closed
(Spring Holiday)

Upcoming events

Admin Building - Conference Room
Wed, Apr 24, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Move Meetng

Admin Building - Conference Room
Thu, Apr 25, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Data Analytics and Statistics meeting

Admin Building - Conference Room
Tue, May 07, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting

Admin Building - Conference Room
Wed, May 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting