close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Outreach @ Rogers-Herr Middle

Visiting Rogers Herr to promote Summer Reading and other library services during lunch hours.

AGE GROUP: | Teen |

EVENT TYPE: | Community Engagement |

TAGS: | |

Off Site


Hours
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 2:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Durham County Library will often hold events at a location other than a library. These off site events are listed here.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 17, 3:00am - 5:00am
Tutoring

Mon, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Roof Top Area
Join Marsha Goodman-Wood, bandleader for Marsha and the Positrons based in Washington, D.C. Her bouncy solo song set about space, astronomy and our world is interactive fun for the whole family.
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 18, 3:00am - 5:00am
Tutoring

Wed, Jun 19, 3:00am - 5:00am
Tutoring

Thu, Jun 20, 3:00am - 5:00am
Tutoring

Thu, Jun 20, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Bookmobile service to the facility and their customers.

Mon, Jun 24, 3:00am - 5:00am
Tutoring

Tue, Jun 25, 3:00am - 5:00am
Tutoring

Wed, Jun 26, 3:00am - 5:00am
Tutoring

Thu, Jun 27, 3:00am - 5:00am
Tutoring

Fri, Jun 28, 3:00am - 5:00am
Tutoring

Fri, Jun 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm
ALA Great Stories Club (What Makes a Hero Book Club)

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us downtown for special monthly storytime on the roof of the beautiful Durham Hotel, every first Wednesday at 10:30am. (And don't miss a special Halloween event Wednesday, Oct 30 at 10:30am!)

Thu, Jul 04, All day
All DCL locations will be closed for Independence Day.

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Connect with comics creators and comics-adjacent folks from around the Triangle!

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Patricia Melendez ~ pmelendez@dconc.gov

Thu, Jul 11, 9:00pm - 11:00pm
Who's the baldest: Lex Luthor, Professor X, or Spider Jerusalem?

Fri, Jul 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm
ALA Great Stories Club (What Makes a Hero Book Club)

Fri, Jul 12, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Come draw with us!