close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Meeting - Tammy Baggett

2019-07-12 14:00:00 2019-07-12 15:00:00 America/New_York Meeting - Tammy Baggett Meeting Administration Building

Friday, July 12
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-12 14:00:00 2019-07-12 15:00:00 America/New_York Meeting - Tammy Baggett Meeting Administration Building

Administration Building

Admin Building - Conference Room

Meeting

AGE GROUP: | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Staff Only |

TAGS: | |

Administration Building


Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 2:00PM to 6:00PM

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 17, 9:00am - 11:00am
Admin Building - Conference Room
Meeting

Mon, Jul 22, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Admin Building - Conference Room
Meeting

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Admin Building - Conference Room
Meeting

Canceled
Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting

Tue, Jul 30, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Admin Building - Conference Room
Meeting

Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Admin Building - Conference Room
Meeting

Fri, Aug 02, 10:00am - 11:30am
Admin Building - Conference Room
Meeting