close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Computer Class

Mouse and Keyboard Basics

2019-09-12 18:00:00 2019-09-12 19:30:00 America/New_York Computer Class Instructors from the Community Workshop Series at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill teach this course. Students will use library computers. Southwest Regional Library (Shannon Rd.)

Thursday, September 12
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-12 18:00:00 2019-09-12 19:30:00 America/New_York Computer Class Instructors from the Community Workshop Series at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill teach this course. Students will use library computers. Southwest Regional Library (Shannon Rd.)

Instructors from the Community Workshop Series at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill teach this course. Students will use library computers.

TAGS: | Computer Class |

Southwest Regional Library (Shannon Rd.)

Phone: 919-560-8590
Branch manager
Ruth Link (interim)

Hours
Mon, Nov 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 02 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 04 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 05 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 06 2:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

A renovated and expanded Southwest Regional Library opened in 2010 at 25,000 sq ft. The library features free wireless internet access, public computers, printing and fax services, and meeting space. 

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 24, All day
All Durham County Library locations will be closed for the Winter Holiday.

Fri, Dec 25, All day
All Durham County Library locations will be closed for the Winter Holiday.

Sat, Dec 26, All day
All Durham County Library locations will be closed for the Winter Holiday.

Sun, Dec 27, All day
All Durham County Library locations will be closed for the Winter Holiday.

Mon, Dec 28, All day
All Durham County Library locations will be closed for the Winter Holiday.