close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile

Wheels Fun Park- Family Fun Day

2019-08-17 14:45:00 2019-08-17 16:00:00 America/New_York Bookmobile Free book giveaway and library registration. Off Site

Saturday, August 17
2:45pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-17 14:45:00 2019-08-17 16:00:00 America/New_York Bookmobile Free book giveaway and library registration. Off Site

Free book giveaway and library registration.

Bookmobile service to the childcare facility.

AGE GROUP: | Intergenerational |

EVENT TYPE: | Bookmobile |

TAGS: | |

Off Site


Hours
Mon, Feb 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 2:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Durham County Library will often hold events at a location other than a library. These off site events are listed here.

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 03, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Book Club

Tue, Mar 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
PSI Theatre
Filmmaker and practicing psychiatrist, Ken Rosenberg visits ERs, jails, and homeless camps to examine our national mental health crisis.

Wed, Mar 04, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Bookmobile service to the community.

Thu, Mar 05, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Off Site Venue
Panel discussion and author workshops with Celia C. Perez, Kwame Mbalia, Allan Wolf, Scott Reintgen, Jeremy Whitley, and Julia Day. Bring $ to buy books from Barnes and Noble too!

Thu, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Patricia Melendez ~ pmelendez@dconc.gov

Sat, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Bookmobile service to the community.

Sat, Mar 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Bookmobile service to the community.

Tue, Mar 17, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
South - Adult Services Space
Read and discuss a different novel each month. Titles will be selected by the group.