close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Meeting - Terry Hill

2019-08-16 00:00:00 2019-08-16 23:59:00 America/New_York Meeting - Terry Hill Meeting Administration Building

Friday, August 16
All day

Add to Calendar 2019-08-16 00:00:00 2019-08-16 23:59:00 America/New_York Meeting - Terry Hill Meeting Administration Building

Administration Building

Admin Building - Conference Room

Meeting

AGE GROUP: | Staff Only |

EVENT TYPE: | Staff Only |

TAGS: | |

Administration Building


Hours
Mon, Aug 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 2:00PM to 6:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 27, 9:00am - 10:00am
Admin Building - Conference Room
Meeting

Fri, Sep 06, 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Admin Building - Conference Room
interviews