close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bookmobile

Community Block Party- Burton Park

2019-08-14 11:00:00 2019-08-14 13:00:00 America/New_York Bookmobile Free book giveaway and library card registration. Off Site

Wednesday, August 14
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-14 11:00:00 2019-08-14 13:00:00 America/New_York Bookmobile Free book giveaway and library card registration. Off Site

Free book giveaway and library card registration.

Free book giveaway, library card registration and information about the library.

AGE GROUP: | Intergenerational |

EVENT TYPE: | Bookmobile |

TAGS: | |

Off Site


Hours
Mon, Aug 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 2:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Durham County Library will often hold events at a location other than a library. These off site events are listed here.

Upcoming events

Fri, Aug 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Join us for a special, outdoor storytime at Brightleaf Stables! We will share songs, stories, and a craft, all while admiring the horses. Registration is required; please register children only.

Sun, Sep 01, All day
All DCL locations will be closed for Labor Day.

Mon, Sep 02, All day
All DCL locations will be closed for Labor Day.

Wed, Sep 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us downtown for special monthly storytime on the roof of the beautiful Durham Hotel, every first Wednesday at 10:30am. (And don't miss a special Halloween event Wednesday, Oct 30 at 10:30am!)

Wed, Sep 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Catch up with the Triangle Comics Creator Network!