close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Meeting - Terry Hill

2019-09-16 10:30:00 2019-09-16 11:30:00 America/New_York Meeting - Terry Hill Meeting Administration Building

Monday, September 16
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-16 10:30:00 2019-09-16 11:30:00 America/New_York Meeting - Terry Hill Meeting Administration Building

Administration Building

Admin Building - Conference Room

Meeting

AGE GROUP: | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Staff Only |

TAGS: | |

Administration Building


Hours
We're closed Wednesday October 23
Mon, Oct 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 2:00PM to 6:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Admin Building - Conference Room
Meeting

Tue, Oct 22, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Admin Building - Conference Room
main rooms in communico