close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 1 Seats Remaining

Fiction Book Club

2020-07-21 19:00:00 2020-07-21 20:15:00 America/New_York Fiction Book Club Read and discuss a different novel each month. Titles will be selected by the group. Off Site

Tuesday, July 21
7:00pm - 8:15pm

Add to Calendar 2020-07-21 19:00:00 2020-07-21 20:15:00 America/New_York Fiction Book Club Read and discuss a different novel each month. Titles will be selected by the group. Off Site

Off Site

South - Adult Services Space

Read and discuss a different novel each month. Titles will be selected by the group.

AGE GROUP: | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Club |

TAGS: | |

Off Site


Hours
Mon, May 25 Closed
(Memorial Day)
Tue, May 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 29 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 30 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 31 2:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Durham County Library will often hold events at a location other than a library. These off site events are listed here.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 02, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Book Club

Wed, Jun 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us downtown for special monthly storytime on the roof of the beautiful Durham Hotel, every first Wednesday at 10:30am. (And don't miss a special Halloween event Wednesday, Oct 28 at 10:30am!)

Thu, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Patricia Melendez ~ pmelendez@dconc.gov

Tue, Jun 16, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
South - Adult Services Space
Read and discuss a different novel each month. Titles will be selected by the group.