close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Silver Sneakers Bartlett Reserve

Book Club

AGE GROUP: | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Club |

TAGS: | |

Off Site


Hours
We're closed Friday April 10
We're closed Saturday April 11
Mon, Mar 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 2:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Durham County Library will often hold events at a location other than a library. These off site events are listed here.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Book Club

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
PSI Theatre
More than just a picture postcard of iconic stone statues, Rapa Nui, also known as Easter Island, is a microcosm of a planet in flux.

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:30am - 11:30am
Patricia Melendez ~ pmelendez@dconc.gov

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Read and discuss a different novel each month. Titles will be selected by the group.