close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 20 Seats Remaining

Day Time Book Club

2021-03-10 11:30:00 2021-03-10 13:00:00 America/New_York Day Time Book Club New members welcome! Book Club reading The Husbands Secret by Liane Moriarty. For zoom link email mdonnelly@dconc.gov East Regional Library

Wednesday, March 10
11:30am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-03-10 11:30:00 2021-03-10 13:00:00 America/New_York Day Time Book Club New members welcome! Book Club reading The Husbands Secret by Liane Moriarty. For zoom link email mdonnelly@dconc.gov East Regional Library

New members welcome! Book Club reading The Husbands Secret by Liane Moriarty. For zoom link email mdonnelly@dconc.gov

AGE GROUP: | Senior Citizen | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Club |

TAGS: | Book Club |

East Regional Library

Phone: 919-560-0203
Branch manager
Lauren Doll

Hours
Mon, Feb 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 26 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 27 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 28 2:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

East Regional Library opened in June of 2006. This 25,000 square foot library features free wireless internet access, public meeting and study rooms, computer access, and more. 

Upcoming events

Wed, Mar 10, 11:30am - 1:00pm
New members welcome! Book Club reading The Husbands Secret by Liane Moriarty. For zoom link email mdonnelly@dconc.gov

Mon, Mar 15, All day
Discover new reads with the monthly Teen Book Subscription! Each Library book (3) included is personalized to your interests. Subscription lasts 3 months.