close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tech Mobile at Lakewood Shopping Center

2021-05-06 16:00:00 2021-05-06 18:00:00 America/New_York Tech Mobile at Lakewood Shopping Center Meet up with the Tech Mobile at Lakewood Shopping Center near the Scrap Exchange to use one of our 6 laptops, access wifi, or print your essential documents! Off Site

Thursday, May 06
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-05-06 16:00:00 2021-05-06 18:00:00 America/New_York Tech Mobile at Lakewood Shopping Center Meet up with the Tech Mobile at Lakewood Shopping Center near the Scrap Exchange to use one of our 6 laptops, access wifi, or print your essential documents! Off Site

Meet up with the Tech Mobile at Lakewood Shopping Center near the Scrap Exchange to use one of our 6 laptops, access wifi, or print your essential documents!

AGE GROUP: | Intergenerational |

EVENT TYPE: | Tech Mobile |

TAGS: | |

Off Site


Hours
Mon, Apr 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 14 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 16 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 17 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 18 2:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Durham County Library will often hold events at a location other than a library. These off site events are listed here.

Upcoming events

Thu, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meet up with the Tech Mobile at Lakewood Shopping Center near the Scrap Exchange to use one of our 6 laptops, access wifi, or print your essential documents!

Thu, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meet up with the Tech Mobile at Lakewood Shopping Center near the Scrap Exchange to use one of our 6 laptops, access wifi, or print your essential documents!

Thu, May 06, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meet up with the Tech Mobile at Lakewood Shopping Center near the Scrap Exchange to use one of our 6 laptops, access wifi, or print your essential documents!

Thu, May 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meet up with the Tech Mobile at Lakewood Shopping Center near the Scrap Exchange to use one of our 6 laptops, access wifi, or print your essential documents!